Robbie Melville

Click here to edit subtitle

Gigs

Sunday 17/12/17     6.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 17/12/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 19/11/17     Aine Tyrrell @ Mullumbimby Music Festival


Saturday 18/11/17     Aine Tyrrell @ Mullumbimby Music Festival


Sunday 12/11/17     6.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Saturday 4/11/17     Antelodic @ Wangaratta Festival Of Jazz & Blues


Saturday 4/11/17     cleverhorse @ Wangaratta Festival Of Jazz & Blues


Saturday 28/10/17     7.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Ballarat Mechanics' Institute


Thursday 19/10/17     6.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 10/9/17     6.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 10/9/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 3/9/17     6.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 3/9/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Thursday 31/8/17     7.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Horvat's Supper Club, Daylesford


Sunday 27/8/17     8.00pm - cleverhorse @ The Jazzlab, Brunswick


Sunday 20/8/17     6.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Friday 11/8/17     9.00pm - Antelodic @ LongPlay Theatre, North Fitzroy


Sunday 6/8/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Saturday 5/8/17     7.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Horvat's Supper Club, Daylesford


Sunday 30/7/17     5.00pm - Sarah Carroll @ The Old Hepburn Hotel


Saturday 22/7/17     8.00pm - Antelodic @ Ballarat Mechanics' Institute, Ballarat


Sunday 16/7/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Saturday 8/7     7.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Horvat's Supper Club, Daylesford


Sunday 2/7/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 25/6/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Friday 23/6/17     8.00pm - Antelodic @ Woodend Neighbourhood House, Woodend


Saturday 17/6/17     9.00pm - Aine Tyrrell @ LongPlay Theatre, North Fitzroy


Sunday 11/6/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 21/5/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 14/5/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 2/4/17     1.00pm - The Easy Street Trio feat. Liz Frencham & Carl Pannuzzo present Buster Keaton @ Trentham Mechanics Institute


Monday 27/3/17     7.30pm - Antelodic "Quiet Sufficient" album launch with support Ronny Ferella @ La Mama Courthouse Theatre, Carlton


Sunday 26/3/17     12.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Friday 24/3/17     8.00pm - Antelodic @ St. Mary Magdalen Church, Trentham


Sunday 26/2/17     4.00pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Magic Mirror Spiegeltent at The Garden of Unearthly Delights, Rundle Park, Adelaide, SA


Saturday 25/2/17     8.00pm - Cherie Bridges @ Hornet's Supper Club, Daylesford


Sunday 19/2/17     2.00pm - Paper Mouse @ MITCH Summer Concert


Saturday 4/2/17     8.00pm - Robbie Melville & Nat Bartsch @ Trentham Neighbourhood Centre


Friday 20/1/17     8.00pm - Aine Tyrrell @ The Spotted Mallard, Brunswick


Friday 6/1/17 - Sunday 8/1/16 - Aine Tyrrell @ Cygnet Folk Festival, Cygnet, TAS


Sunday 18/12/16     3.40pm - Gallie @ Caravan Music Club, Oakleigh


Sunday 11/12/16     6.00pm - Paper Mouse @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Saturday 3/12/16     8.00pm - Gallie @ The Spotted Mallard, Brunswick


Wednesday 9/11/16     8.00pm - cleverhorse meets "The Romantic" @ Long Play Theatre, North Fitzroy


Sunday 6/11/16     1.00pm - Gallie and Robbie Melville @ Cosmopolitan Hotel, Trentham


Saturday 28/10/16 - Sunday 29/10/16 - Paper Mouse @ Maldon Folk Festival


Saturday 22/10/16 - Sunday 23/10/16 - Liz Frenchman @ Dorrigo Folk and Bluegrass Festival, NSW


Saturday 1/10/16 - Sunday 2/10/16 - Liz Frencham @ Beyond Festival, Greenhills, Canberra, ACT


Sunday 28/8/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 14/8/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Saturday 6/8/16     8.00pm - Gallie @ Memo Music Hall, St. Kilda


Sunday 31/7/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 24/7/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Saturday 23/7/16     7.00pm - Liz Frenchman @ Horvat's Supper Club, Daylesford


Sunday 17/7/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Friday 8/7/16 - Sunday 10/7/16 - Aine Tyrrell @ Bello Winter Music Festival, Bellingen, NSW


Sunday 3/7/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Saturday 4/6/16     8.00pm - Liz Frenchman & Aine Tyrrell @ Gasometer Hotel, Collingwood


Sunday 29/5/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 27/5/16     7.00pm - Liz Frencham @ The Perfect Drop, Daylesford


Sunday 8/5/16     12.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 1/5/16     12.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Friday 22/4/16     8.00pm - The Easy Street Quartet perform live improvisations to 3 Charlie Chaplin short films     


Saturday 16/4/16     8.00pm - Roesy @ Long Play, Fitzroy North,


Sunday 20/4/16     5.00pm - Antelodic @ Lebowskis, Moreland City Band Hall, East Brunswick


Friday 18/3/16     8.00pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Old Castlemaine Gaol, Castlemaine


Thursday 17/3/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 13/3/16 - Aine Tyrrell @ Port Fairy Folk Festival


Saturday 12/3/16 - Aine Tyrrell @ Port Fairy Folk Festival


Friday 11/3/16 - Aine Tyrrell @ Port Fairy Folk Festival


Sunday 21/2/16     2.00pm - Allison Walsh @ The Cosmo, Trentham

                               9.00pm - Liz Frencham Concert Window, online concert at https://www.concertwindow.com/lizfrencham


Thursday 18/2/16     6.00pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville 


Friday 12/2/16     9.00pm - cleverhorse "50:fifty" album launch @ Bella Union Bar at Trades Hall, Carlton


Friday 5/2/16     8.00pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Nightjar Festival, Torquay


Sunday 31/1/16     1.00pm - Liz Frencham @ The Cosmo, Trentham


Tuesday 26/1/16     12.00pm - cleverhorse @ MONA, Hobart, TAS


Monday 25/1/16     12.00pm - cleverhorse @ MONA, Hobart, TAS


Sunday 24/1/16     6.00pm - Roesy @ Dog's Bar, St. Kilda


Sunday 17/1/16     9pm - Liz Frencham Concert Window, online concert at https://www.concertwindow.com/lizfrencham


Saturday 16/1/16     8.00pm - Gallie @ Caravan Music Club, Oakleigh


Friday 15/1/16     8.30pm - Gallie @ Long Play, North Fitzroy


Sunday 10/1/16     8.45pm - solo, supporting The Unit @ 303, Northcote


Sunday 3/12/16     Aine Tyrrell @ Port Macdonnell Festival, SA


Sunday 20/12/15     1.00pm - Liz Frencham @ The Cosmo, Trentham


Wednesday 16/12/15     Aine Tyrrell @ Queen Victoria Night Market


Sunday 13/12/15     12pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 30/11/15     Aine Tyrrell @ Queenscliff Music Festival


Saturday 29/11/15     Aine Tyrrell @ Queenscliff Music Festival


Sunday 22/11/15     7pm - cleverhorse @ Uptown Jazz Cafe, Fitzroy


Sunday 8/11/15     2pm - Aine Tyrrell Trio @ Waterfront Cafe, Church Point, NSW


Saturday 7/11/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Lewisham Hotel, Lewisham, Sydney, NSW


Friday 6/11/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Murrah Hall, Bermagui, NSW


Thursday 5/11/15     9pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Smith's Alternative Bookstore, Canberra, ACT


Sunday 1/11/15     8pm - Antelodic @ Northcote Town Hall as part of the Darebin Music Feast, supported by Liz Frencham


Saturday 31/10/15     8pm - Gallie "The Occoquan River" album launch @ Memo Music Hall, St. Kilda


Sunday 25/10/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell Trio @ Blakes Estate, Dean's Marsh


Sunday 24/10/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Old Castlemaine Gaol, Castlemaine


Friday 23/10/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Barwon Heads Bowling Club


Sunday 18/10/15     3pm - Music In The Central Highlands @ Skelsmergh Hall Estate, Carlsruhe


Saturday 17/10/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Carolyn Theatre, Corooke


Friday 16/10/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell @ St. Brigid's Hall, Crossley


Saturday 10/10/15     7.30pm - Aine Tyrrell Trio @ Emerald Town Hall, Macclesfield


Friday 9/10/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell "Queen Of Swords" album launch @ The Shadow Electric, Abbotsford


Friday 9/10/15     12.45pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Basement Discs, Melbourne CBD 


Sunday 30/8/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Sunday 23/8/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Saturday 15/8/15     7.30pm - Liz Frencham @ Fairlight Folk Acoustic Lounge, Fairlight, Sydney


Saturday 8/8/15     1pm - Allison Walsh @ The Cosmo Hotel, Trentham


Sunday 26/7/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Sunday 19/7/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Sunday 12/7/15     7pm - Aine Tyrrell @ Beavs Bar, Geelong


Sunday 5/7/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Sunday 28/6/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Thursday 25/6/15      7.30pm - Aine Tyrrell "Where Were You?" single launch @ Toff in Town, Melbourne, with special guest Gallie


Sunday 21/6/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville 


Friday 12/6/15     8pm - Liz Frencham Live on Lydiard, Courthouse Theatre, Fed Uni, Ballarat

 

Thursday 11/6/15     9pm - Liz Frencham Concert Window, online concert at https://www.concertwindow.com/lizfrencham

                                 

Thursday 21/5/15     7pm - Liz Frencham @ Pizza & Wine Club, Kyneton


Saturday 16/5/15     8pm - Roesy @ Coughlan's, Cork, Ireland


Friday 15/5/15      8pm - Roesy @ Birr Theatre & Arts Centre, Birr, Ireland


Thursday 14/5/15     8pm - Roesy @ Roisin Dubh, Galway, Ireland


Wednesday 13/5/15     8pm - Roesy @ Whelans, Dublin, Ireland


Sunday 26/4/15     Liz Frencham @ Mt. Beauty Folk Festival


Saturday 25/4/15     Liz Frencham @ Mt. Beauty Folk Festival


Sunday 19/4/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Sunday 12/4/15     12pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Sunday 5/4/12     8pm - Solo, supporting The Unit, Bar 303, Northcote


Sunday 29/3/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Sunday 15/3/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Friday 6/3/15 - Sunday 8/3/15 - Roesy @ Port Fairy Folk Festival


Friday 27/2/15     8pm - The Easy Street Quartet perform live improvisations to 3 Charlie Chaplin short films


Thursday 26/2/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Saturday 31/2/15     9pm AEST (daylight savings) - Liz Frencham online gig @ https://www.concertwindow.com/11159-liz-frencham


Thursday 29/1/15     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville  


Sunday 25/1/15     12pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville     


Sunday 11/1/15     Liz Frencham @ Daylesford Singers Festival, Daylesford


Saturday 10/1/15     Liz Frencham @ Daylesford Singers Festival, Daylesford


Friday 9/1/15     6.30pm - Liz Frencham @ Glenlyon General Store, Glenlyon


Sunday 21/12/14     Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville


Sunday 14/12/14     Liz Frencham @ Cosmo Hotel, Trentham


Thursday 11/12/14     8pm - Liz Frencham @ Theatre Royal, Castlemaine


Friday 28/11/14     7pm - Vida Jazz @ Daylesford Hotel


Sunday 9/11/14     Tuena @ Bendigo Blues and Roots Festival  

                         4.15pm - One Tree Hill   


Saturday 8/11/14     Tuena @ Bendigo Blues and Roots Festival

                        12pm - Civic Gardens

                        6.15 - Blues on the Rocks


Tuesday 4/1//14     8pm - Liz Frencham Concert Window Online Show


Saturday 1/11/14     3.45 - Liz Frencham @ Maldon Folk Festival, Maldon Hotel


Friday 31/10/14     7pm - cleverhorse @ Cross St, 16-22 Cross St, East Brunswick


Sunday 26/10/14     3pm - Josh Rennie-Hynes @ Swagger Music Festival, Mountain View Hotel, Wandiligong

                                 5pm - Tuena @ Swagger Music Festival, Mountain View Hotel, Wandiligong


Sunday 19/10/14     2pm - Antelodic - Music In The Central Highlands @ Skelsmergh Hall Estate, Carlsruhe


Sunday 14/9/14     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville, free entry


Sunday 31/8/14     3pm - Tuena @ Bar of Bengal, Yarraville


Friday 22/8/14     9pm - John Murry @ The Spotted Mallard, Brunswick  


Friday 1/8/14     6pm - Liz Frencham, Live on Lydiard, Ballarat


Thursday 31/7/14     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville, free entry


Sunday 27/7/14     11am - Solo @ Chaplin's Barista Bar & Nosh, Trentham, free entry


Sunday 20/7/14     1.30pm - Liz Frencham @ The Cosmopolitan Hotel, Trentham

                               6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville, free entry


Saturday 19/7/14     8.30pm - Tuena @ The Toff In Town, Melbourne


Friday 18/7/14     7pm - Liz Frencham @ The Perfect Drop, Daylesford


Sunday 13/7/14     11am - Solo @ Chaplin's Barista Bar & Nosh, Trentham, free entry


Sunday 6/7/14     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville, free entry


Friday 27/6/14     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Glenlyon General Store, Glenlyon


Sunday 22/6/14     11am - Solo @ Chaplin's Barista Bar & Nosh, Trentham, free entry


Sunday 15/6/14     11am - Solo @ Chaplin's Barista Bar & Nosh, Trentham, free entry


Sunday 8/6/14     Solo @ The Castlemaine Jazz Festival

                             6pm - The Public Inn    


Saturday 7/6/14      The Robbie Melville Trio @ Castlemaine Jazz Festival

                                 11am - The Cumberland Hotel

                                 6pm - The Bridge Hotel


Saturday 17/5/14     2pm and 7pm - The Easy Street Quartet @ Trentham Mechanics Institute, Trentham, $25/$6


Thursday 15/5/14      6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville, free entry 


Friday 9/5/14     7pm - Liz Frencham @ The Perfect Drop, Daylesford, free entry


Thursday 8/5/14     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville, free entry


Thursday 1/5/14     6pm - Liz Frencham @ Radio Springs Hotel, Lyonville, free entry


Tuesday 29/4/14     8.30pm - cleverhorse @ Bennetts Lane, Melbourne, $18/$12


Friday 18/4/14     8pm - Liz Frencham @ The Pizza & Wine Club, Kyneton, free entry


Sunday 13/4/14    11am - 2pm  -  Solo @ Chaplin's Barista Bar & Nosh, Trentham, free entry


23/2/14    2.30pm - Doumany/Melville/Thorpe - Music in the Central Highlands, East Trentham


21/1/14   9.00pm - John Murry @ Northcote Social Club


9/11/13 - Tom Tuena Band @ Bendigo Blues and Roots Festival

                Bridge Hotel 3pm

                The Exchange 6.30pm


8//11/13 - Tom Tuena Band @ Bendigo Blues and Roots Festival

                  Gold Dust Lounge 8pm


1/11/13 8.00pm - Antelodic & The Nat Bartsch Trio @ Uptown Jazz Cafe, Fitzroy


20/10/13 2.30pm - Vyhnal/Tirasoli/Thorpe/Melville - Argentinian Tangos - Music In The Central Highlands @

                               Skelsmergh Hall Estate, Carlsruhe


29/6/13  8.30pm - Antelodic & cleverhorse @ Uptown Jazz Cafe, Fitzroy 


29/5/13  7.30pm - Mundy @ Northcote Social Club, Melbourne


25/5/13  10.00pm - Mundy @ The Factory, Sydney


27/4/13  6.30pm - Mary Doumany @ Anshumann Da Dhaba, Daylesford


27/1/13  1pm - Tom Tuena Band @ Globe To Globe World Music Festival, Namatjira Park, Clayton